2019  Sculpture Tour Artists

2019  Sculpture Unveiling, Friday, June 14, 2019 , 6:00 - 8:00 PM.
Courthouse Square, Decatur, Indiana

The 2019 Decatur Sculpture Tour features 28 new works from the 23 artists pictured below. Join us for the unveiling Friday, June 14, 2019! Photos of the Sculptures will be posted shortly after the unveiling ceremony.

Gregory Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Alex Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Gary Hovey

New Knoxville, Ohio

Craig Snyder

Plymouth, Minnesota

Charles Yost

Chicago, Illinois

Nathan Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Judd Nelson

Wayzata, Minnesota

Helen Buescher

Decatur, Indiana

Benjamin Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Matt Miller

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

James Haire

Fort Collins, Colorado

Doc - Lawrence A. Wiedman, PhD

Huntington, Indiana

Curtis Rose

Decatur, Indiana

Neil J. Wiffill

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Jacque Frazee

Milbank, South Dakota

Lee Badger

Hedgesville, West Virginia

Julie Jones Denkers

Indianapolis, Indiana

Mike Helbing

Limestone, Tennessee

Lawrence Starck

Loveland, Colorado

Clark Martinek

Mitchell, South Dakota

Elton Bishop

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Tuck Langland

Granger, IN

Todd Kime

Toledo, OH

Titanium Sponsors

Adams County Community Foundation
Arts United
Indiana Arts Commission
Porter Family Foundation

Platinum Sponsors

City of Decatur
REV RV Group

Gold Sponsors

Adams Public Library System (In Kind
Berne Ready Mix
Complete Printing Service
Decatur Rotary Club
Fifth Third Bank
First Bank of Berne
Roadway Inn/Quality inn