2023 Sculpture Tour Artists

Sculpture Unveiling, Friday, June 9, 2023, 6:00 - 8:00 PM.
Courthouse Square, Decatur, Indiana

The Decatur Sculpture Tour features 26 new works from the 21 artists pictured below.

Nathan Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Doc - Lawrence A. Wiedman, PhD

Huntington, Indiana

Matt Miller

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Clark Martinek

Mitchell, South Dakota

Ken Thompson

Blissfield, Missouri

Andrew Arvanetes

Kankakee, Illinois

Greg Summers

Fremont, IN

James Haire

Fort Collins, Colorado

Benjamin Pierce

Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Mike Helbing

Limestone, Tennessee

Cecelia Moseley

Meridian, Mississippi

Charles Yost

Chicago, Illinois

Gregory Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Dale Compton

Kasota, MN

Alex Mendez

Decatur, Indiana

Matt Moyer

Columbia, MO

Curtis Rose

Decatur, Indiana

Craig Snyder

Plymouth, Minnesota

Neil J. Wiffill

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Titanium Sponsors

Adams County Community Foundation
Arts United / Indiana Arts Commission
Porter Family Foundation

Platinum Sponsors

City of Decatur
Decatur Arts Commission
Fifth Third Bank
Hoosier Pattern Inc

Gold Sponsors

3Rivers Federal Credit Union
Adams Memorial Hospital
Adams Public Library System (In Kind
Ambassador Enterprises
Backroad Excavating
Berne Ready Mix
Complete Printing Service
First Bank of Berne
John Brune Digital Video